勠力同心,迎刃而上

面對法律專業乃至整個世界日新月異的發展變革,履德大律師事務所全體同仁勇立潮頭,攜手走在變革最前沿。秉持最優良的傳統,本所匯聚一眾優秀的大律師,致力於推動香港和整個地區的法律服務持續向前發展。「剛正、卓越、務實」是我們的核心價值。本所全體成員在力求專業至上的同時,特別注重與客戶合作無間。無論您是需要靈活的大律師團隊,還是尋求業界翹楚,我們都歡迎並期待能夠與您精誠協作。

大律師

本事務所的每位大律師都有自己所擅長的專業領域。很多資深的大律師在本地甚至海外均已聲名遠揚,而我們年輕一代的大律師亦為業界的優秀代表。他們慎思明辨、積極進取且又平易近人。尤為重要的是,我們對於人才培養更是不遺餘力,力求事務所全體成員在各個層面都能夠卓爾不群。

Horace Wong, S.C., JP
BARRISTER – SENIOR COUNSEL

T: +852 2532 6702

E: horacewong@redechambers.com

前沿洞見

瀏覽我們辦事處的最新消息和成員觀點,以及詳盡的相關社論和本地最新動向。

閱讀更多 //

當代思維

無與倫比的體驗

作為團隊,我們的優勢源於我們的動力和竭誠奉獻的意願。我們在廣泛的領域有所建樹,這讓我們能夠為客戶解決各種各樣的商業挑戰。 同時,我們密切關注法律前沿趨勢和執業領域發展,由金融監管,競爭法到國際商事仲裁。如果您是一位大律師並希望加入一支具有革新思維並且志同道合的團隊,或是尋求見習大律師機會,這里將會是您成就事業的最佳地方。

A BOLD NEW COLLECTIVE

FOR CHALLENGING DISPUTES

The pace of change in our profession, and in the world at large, calls for a fresh approach. Rede Chambers is a set of leading barristers, rooted in the finest traditions but designed to drive a progressive service agenda for Hong Kong and the region. Integrity, quality and practicality are our core goals, and our members seek to be as accessible as they are accomplished. Whether you need flexible teams or leading individuals, collaboration – with our clients as well as each other – is at the heart of what we do.

INDIVIDUALS

Every individual in chambers has something unique to offer. Our more established practitioners have developed impeccable reputations in the local market and beyond, whilst our up-and-coming members represent a new generation of talented, enthusiastic and approachable barristers. Above all, we are committed to nurturing talent to deliver excellence across all levels of the set.

Horace Wong, S.C., JP
BARRISTER – SENIOR COUNSEL

T: +852 2532 6702

E: horacewong@redechambers.com

INSIGHTS

Read the latest news about our chambers and the views from our members, plus a comprehensive round-up of relevant editorial and local events.

SEE MORE ARTICLES //

CONTEMPORARY THINKING

PEERLESS EXPERIENCE

As a group, our advantage stems from our drive and willingness to give our all. Our broad range of specialisms means that we can tackle a multitude of commercial challenges for clients. We also pay close attention to new legal trends and practice areas, ranging from financial regulations and competition law to international commercial arbitrations. If you are a practitioner looking to join a progressive and like-minded set, or seeking pupillage, this could be a unique place for you to build your career.